Contact person

Management

Carsten Leopold

Managing Director

carsten.leopold@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 21

F +49 421 64396 529

Christian Leopold

Managing Director

christian.leopold@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 20

F +49 421 64396 99

Frank Pöser

Managing Director

frank.poeser@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 61

F +49 421 64396 441

Werner Pöser

Managing Director

werner.poeser@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 11

F +49 421 64396 529

Secretariat

Daniela Kursawe

Secretary of the Management Board

daniela.kursawe@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 27

F +49 421 64396 529

Sales – Marketing

Arndt Overbeck

Authorised Officer, Head of Marketing and Sales

arndt.overbeck@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 15

M +49 172 4557377

F +49 0421 64396 445

Sebastian Friedlin

Sales / Customer Acquisition

sebastian.friedlin@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 58

M +49 172 4408518

F +49 421 64396 99

Michael Juerrens

Manager Equipment Control & Positioning Worldwide

michael.juerrens@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 45

F +49 0421 64396 99

Jörn Leisse

Authorised Signatory, Business Development

joern.leisse@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 57

M +49 151 65922721

F +49 421 64396 99

Sales

Rainer Rohde

Authorised Signatory Sales

rainer.rohde@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 14

M +49 172 4565599

F +49 421 64396 444

 

Marc André Rupertus

Authorised Signatory Sales

andre.rupertus@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 64

F +49 421 64396 99

 

Felix Schnibbe

Sales

felix.schnibbe@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 65

F +49 421 64396 99

 

Nicole Konschal

Backoffice

nicole.konschal@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 68

F +49 421 64396 99

Wiebke Lange

Sales

wiebke.lange@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 66

F +49 421 64396 99

Rental

Kai Tönjes

Authorised Signatory, Rental

kai.toenjes@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 62

M +49 178 1892283

F +49 421 64396 99

Svea Tietjen

Rental

svea.tietjen@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 17

F +49 421 64396 99

Kevin Meyer

Rental

kevin.meyer@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 12

F +49 421 64396 99

 

Iman Hashemi

Rental

iman.hashemi@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 59

F +49 421 64396 99

Technology / Module Construction

Sebastian Friedlin

Sales / Customer Acquisition

sebastian.friedlin@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 58

M +49 172 4408518

F +49 421 64396 99

Martin Haas

Quality Control / Project Planning

martin.haas@chs-container.at

P +43 664 4559265

Container Disposition

Melanie von Nethen

Container and Depot Management

melanie.vonnethen@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 22

F +49 421 64396 452

Daisy Ainyam

Container and Depot Management

daisy.ainyam@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 0

F +49 421 64396 99

IT Services

Christoph Brixius

Authorised Signatory, Head of IT

christoph.brixius@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 18

M +49 179 9895433

F +49 421 64396 448

Elke Gross

software development

elke.gross@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 26

F +49 421 64396 99

Controlling – Finance – Accounting

Jan Ständel

Authorised Officer, Finance and Controlling

jan.staendel@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 13

M +49 175 2406690

F +49 421 64396 99

Dietmar Walter

Authorised Officer, Manager Accounting

dietmar.walter@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 24

M +49 172 4590509

F +49 421 64396 99

Gabi Saak

Authorised Signatory Accounting

gabi.saak@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 25

F +49 421 64396 99

Manuela Kück

Accounting

manuela.kueck@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 19

F +49 421 64396 99

Isabel Esch

Accounting

isabel.esch@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 35

F +49 421 64396 99

Human Resources Office

Franziska Schebitz

Human Resources Accounting

franziska.schebitz@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 32

F +49 421 64396 99

Nele Kruse

Human Resources Accounting

nele.kruse@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 32

F +49 421 64396 99

Plant Manager

Suad Huremovic

Plant Manager

suad.huremovic@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 295

M +49 171 766 93 28

F +49 421 64396 466

Claudia Tewes

commercial Plant Manager

claudia.tewes@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 16

M +49 177 7997702

F +49 421 64396 446

Trainee

Julius Fehrmann

Trainee

julius.fehrmann@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 0

F +49 421 64396 99

Jannik Lippert

Trainee

jannik.lippert@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 0

F +49 421 64396 99

Rahim Eshghparast

Trainee

rahim.eshghparast@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 0

F +49 421 64396 99

Jan Wohltmann

Trainee

jan.wohltmann@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 0

F +49 421 64396 99

Yasmin Zare

Trainee

yasmin.zare@chs-container.de

T +49 421 64396 0

F +49 421 64396 99

Building services

Susanne Wehling

Building services

susanne.wehling@chs-container.de

M +49 160 90791028