Contact person

Management

Dipl.-Kfm.

Stefan Kanowski

Managing Director

stefan.kanowski@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 311

F +49 421 64396 398

Carsten Leopold

Managing Director

carsten.leopold@chs-container.de

P +49 421 64396 121

F +49 421 64396 398

Sales

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Frank Husfeld

Authorised Officer, Head of Sales

frank.husfeld@chs-spezialcontainer.de

T +49 421 64396 320

F +49 421 64396 398

Dipl.-Kfm.

Tony Gutmann

Key Account Manager Defence and Public Authorities

tony.gutmann@chs-spezialcontainer.de

T +49 421 64396 322

M +49 172 4595811

F +49 421 64396 398

Staatlich geprüfter Techniker

Julian Grolm

Sales

julian.grolm@chs-spezialcontainer.de

T +49 421 64396 321

F +49 421 64396 398

Angelika Bartschat

Sales and Spare Parts Sales

angelika.bartschat@chs-spezialcontainer.de

T +49 421 64396 323

F +49 421 64396 398

Project Management

Bachelor of Engineering

Andreas Klein

Head of Project Management

andreas.klein@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 330

F +49 421 64396 398

Master of Science (M.SC.)

Julian Harjes

Project Manager

julian.harjes@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 334

F +49 421 64396 398

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Kai Döpke

Project Manager

kai.doepke@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 332

F +49 421 64396 398

Bau-Ing.

Roar Isaksen

Project Manager

roar.isaksen@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 333

F +49 421 64396 398

Bachelor of Engineering

Wilhelm Eickhoff

Project Manager

wilhelm.eickhoff@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 331

F +49 421 64396 398

Development and Design

Dipl.-Ing.

Andreas Metzner

Head of Design

andreas.metzner@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 340

F +49 421 64396 398

Torsten Nork

Draftsman

torsten nork@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 341

F +49 421 64396 398

Theis Harmeling

Draftsman

theis.harmeling@chs-spezialcontainer.de

T +49 421 64396 342

F +49 421 64396 398

Anke Husfeld

Draftswoman

anke.husfeld@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 343

F +49 421 64396 398

Bülent Öztürk

Draftsman

buelent.oeztuerk@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 345

F +49 421 64396 398

Christian Schreiber

Draftsman

christian.schreiber@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 344

F +49 421 64396 398

Documentation and Marketing

Dipl.-Red. (FH)

Lars Kauffeld

Technical Writer

lars.kauffeld@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 309

F +49 421 64396 398

Production

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Klaus Flathmann

Authorised Officer, Head of Production

klaus.flathmann@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 380

F +49 421 64396 398

Robert Alilovic

Deputy Head of Production

robert.alilovic@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 382

F +49 421 64396 398

Sergej Krieger

Planning engineer

sergej.krieger@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 383

F +49 421 64396 398

Alexander Boguhn

Assistant to Head of Production

alexander.boguhn@chs-spezialcontainer.de

T +49 421 64396 381

F +49 421 64396 398

Quality Management

Dipl.-Wi.-Ing., M.Eng.

Johannes Warner, M.Eng.

Head of Quality Management

johannes.warner@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 360

F +49 421 64396 398

Reiner Egdmann

Quality Management

reiner.egdmann@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 361

F +49 421 64396 398

Bernd Kleen

Quality Management

bernd.kleen@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 362

F +49 421 64396 398

Purchasing

Thomas Schmidt

Head of Purchasing and Materials Management

thomas.schmidt@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 350

F +49 421 64396 398

Alexander Wolf

Purchasing

alexander.wolf@chs-spezialcontainer.de

P +49 421 64396 352

F +49 421 64396 398

Jasmin Mielke

Purchasing

jasmin.mielke@chs-spezialcontainer.de

T +49 421 64396 353

F +49 421 64396 398

Veronika Radtke

Purchasing

veronika.radtke@chs-spezialcontainer.de

T +49 421 64396 351

F +49 421 64396 398