Denmark, Risskov - CHS-Container A/S

Soeren Poulsen

Head

soeren.poulsen@chs-container.dk

P +45 86 761700

M +45 20250919

Great Britain, Glasgow - Container Hire Services Limited

Joe Simpson

Managing Director

jsimpson@chs-container.co.uk

P +44 141 774 0400

M +44 7872 966884

F +44 141 774 0630

John Ballantyne

Head

jballantyne@chs-container.co.uk

P +44 141 774 0400

M +44 7872 966885

F +44 141 774 0630

Louise McGhee

Sales and Rentals

lmcghee@chs-container.co.uk

P +44 141 774 0400

F +44 141 774 0630

Anne Simpson

Accounting

 

P +44 141 774 0400

M +44 7733 899065

F +44 141 774 0630

Graeme Simpson

Sales and Rentals

gsimpson@chs-container.co.uk

P +44 141 774 0400

F +44 141 774 0630

Gemma Fleming

Sales and Rentals

gfleming@chs-container.co.uk

T +44 141 774 0400

F +44 141 774 0630

Great Britain, Liverpool - Container Hire Services Limited

Joe Simpson

Managing Director

jsimpson@chscontainer.co.uk

P +44 56012983 46

M +44 7872 966884

F +44 141 774 0630

Netherlands, Rotterdam - CHS Container Handel B.V.

George Krebbers

georgekrebbers@chs-containerhandel.nl

P +31 (0) 88 422 66 90

M +31 62 348 96 29

 

Henny den Broeder

hennydenbroeder@chs-containerhandel.nl

T +31 (0) 88 422 66 91

M +31 (0) 62 007 87 45

 

Jan Niehof

janniehoff@chs-containerhandel.nl

T +31 (0) 88 422 66 92

M +31 (0) 65 312 88 30

 

Netherlands, Rotterdam - CHS Special Products B.V.

Dennis Mouthaan

Managing Director

dennis.mouthaan@chs-container.nl

P +31 10 820 97 83

M +31 62 384 02 50

Michel Mouthaan

Head of Production

michel.mouthaan@chs-container.nl

P +31 10 820 97 83

M +31 61 314 26 53

Poland, Bydgoszcz - POLKONT Sp. z o.o.

Ryszard Gulida

General manager

rgulida@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 602 709 400

F +48 55 247 68 55

Patryk Matla

Sales and rental

pmatla@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 602 709 500

F+48 55 247 68 55

Łukasz Golański

Business Development Manager

lgolanski@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 513 986 621

F+48 55 247 68 55

Michał Gołębiewski

Key Account Manager

mgolebiewski@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 535 793 523

F+48 55 247 68 55

Beata Kocik

Sales Manager (container rental)

bkocik@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 608 500 063

F+48 55 247 68 55

Aleksandra Wegner

Sales Manager (container rental)

awegner@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 690 001 256

F+48 55 247 68 55

Maciej Laskowski

Senior Sales Manager (container sales)

mlaskowski@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 602 709 600

F+48 55 247 68 55

Jakub Różycki

Junior Sales Manager (container rental)

jrozycki@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 533 302 474

F+48 55 247 68 55

Dawid Czernij

Junior Sales Manager (container sales)

dczernij@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 533 323 802

F+48 55 247 68 55

Klaudia Gapa

Senior Administration Specialist

kgapa@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 664 788 059

F+48 55 247 68 55

Patrycja Piechowicz

Operations Specialist

ppiechowicz@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 791 202 558

F+48 55 247 68 55

Piotr Szymaniak

Depot manager

pszymaniak@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 602 709 500

F+48 55 247 68 55

Robert Winiarz

CAD Designer

rwiniarz@polkont.pl

T +48 55 261 03 49

M +48 664 084 650

F+48 55 247 68 55

Taiwan, Taipei - CHS Container Handel, c/o Melchers Trading GmbH

Wendy Zhang

Sales and Rentals

wendy.zhang@melchers.com.tw

P +886 2 2571 2885

M +886 927 338 128

 

James Chan

Sales and Rentals

james.chs007@melchers.com.tw

T +886 2 2571 2728

M +886 932 927 595

 

Amber Wang

Sales and Rentals

chs005@melchers.com.tw

T +886 2 25513264 112

M +886 988 800 820

 

Turkey, Istanbul - CHS Konteyner Servis Ticaret Limited Sirketi

Ayca Türkantos

CEO

ayca@chs-container.com.tr

T +90 212 2920705

M +90 532 4153030

F +90 212 2920727

Nurdan Turkmen

 

account@chs-container.com.tr

 

 

Shanghai, China - CHS Container (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd

Rebekka Wang

Managing Director

rebekka.wang@chs-container.cn

T +86 21 56351997

F +86 21 56351993

M +86 18722629666

 

Michael Tsai

Sales Manager

michael.tsai@chs-container.cn

T +86 21 56351925

F +86 21 56351993

M +86 18621876218

 

Tom Liu

Sales & Operation

t.lau@chs-container.cn

T +86 21 56351971

F +86 21 56351993

M +86 13564065125

 

Victoria Liu

Operation

victoria.liu@chs-container.cn

T +86 21 56351963

F +86 21 56351963

M +86 13122351663

 

Münchendorf, Austria - CHS Container Handel GmbH

Nicole Hiebel

managing director

nicole.hiebel@chs-container.at

T +43 2259 300 63

F +43 2259 300 63 30