Tailor-made for you!

CHS Spezialcontainer was founded in 2004 and is a subsidiary of the CHS Container Group. Our engineers have many years of experience and unique know-how, and this enables us to offer you highly functional and individual container solutions. We specialise in developing, designing and manufacturing special containers, including the integration of system components of any kind. Innovative solutions that meet the complex requirements of our customers are our daily business. We offer you full service from a single source: In addition to comprehensive consulting, development and production, we also carry out worldwide transportation and the installation of systems on-site. We naturally also provide transnational support for assembly, disassembly, repair and maintenance around the clock.

'It doesn't fit' is not part of our vocabulary!

Whether you want to transport your goods by sea, road, rail or air: CHS Spezialcontainer can develop an appropriate solution.

Our types

Custom transport and storage containers

Anything but standard: Using our special containers, you can transport high-quality machinery, equipment, spare parts, tools, and mobile systems safely to any destination in the world.

> Continue...

System container

One team: You have the machine or technical system; we have the space for it! Just plug it in and you are all set. Our system containers come prepared down to the last detail for the inclusion of a wide variety of machinery and equipment, ranging from water treatment to fire-fighting.

> Continue...

Mobile workshops

Keeping projects flowing. Mobility is more important today than it ever has been before. This is why an increasing number of our customers rely on our mobile workshops.

> Continue...

Offshore and maritime solutions

Transport. Research. Monitor. Work. Offshore containers are specially designed for use at sea. They are deployed on artificial islands or platforms and are therefore subject to special regulations and legal requirements.

> Continue...

Defence technology and security

A strong team. We are a reliable partner of national and international armed forces as well as companies in the security and defence sector. Factors such as suitability for use under extreme climate conditions, high protection requirements and fast worldwide availability are particularly important.

> Continue...

System integration

Everything in the box. Our interdisciplinary project teams enable us to fully integrate your systems, components and equipment in our special containers.

> Continue...

Field camps and functional rooms

Living in a box: Another one of our areas of expertise is the development and manufacture of room systems that are either built from scratch or created from standard containers that are converted to provide the necessary functionality.

> Continue...

info@chs-spezialcontainer.de

+49 421 64 39 63 00

Wie für Sie gemacht! 

Unsere „Containerschmiede“ CHS Spezialcontainer wurde im Jahr 2004 gegründet und ist ein Unternehmen der CHS Container Group. Mit der langjährigen Erfahrung und dem einzigartigen Know-how unserer Ingenieure bieten wir Ihnen hochfunktionale und individuelle Containerlösungen an. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Produktion von Sonder- und Spezialcontainern, inklusive der Integrierung von Systemkomponenten aller Art. In unserem Fokus stehen innovative Lösungen, die den komplexen Wünschen und Anforderungen unserer Kunden entsprechen. Wir bieten Ihnen Service aus einer Hand: Neben der umfassenden Beratung, Entwicklung und Fertigung führen wir zudem den weltweiten Transport sowie die Montage der Systeme vor Ort durch. Unsere Unterstützung bei Aufbau, Abbau, Reparatur und Wartung erfolgt selbstverständlich auch länderübergreifend rund um die Uhr.

Passt nicht – gibt’s nicht!

Ob Sie Ihre Güter übers Meer, auf der Straße, auf Schienen oder per Luftfracht transportieren wollen: CHS Spezialcontainer entwickelt für Sie stets die passende Lösung.

Unsere Typen

Individuelle Transport- und Lagerbehälter

Alles – nur kein Standard: In unseren Spezialcontainern können Sie hochwertige Maschinen, Ausrüstungen, Ersatzteile, Werkzeuge und mobile Anlagen sicher an ihren Bestimmungsort in aller Welt bringen.

> weiter ...

Anlagencontainer

Ein Team: Sie haben die Maschine oder technische Anlage, wir den Raum dafür! Einfach anschließen, fertig. Unsere Anlagencontainer werden bis ins Detail für die Aufnahme unterschiedlichster Maschinen und Anlagen vorbereitet, von Wasseraufbereitung bis Brandbekämpfung.

> weiter ...

Mobile Werkstätten

Projekte im Fluss halten. Mobilität ist heute wichtiger denn je. Um dieser Entwicklung Rechnung zu tragen, greifen viele unserer Kunden auf unsere mobilen Werkstätten zurück.

> weiter ...

Offshore und Maritime Lösungen

Transportieren. Forschen. Überwachen. Arbeiten. Offshore-Container sind speziell für den Einsatz auf See konzipiert. Sie werden auf künstlichen Inseln oder Plattformen eingesetzt und unterliegen daher besonderen Vorschriften und gesetzlichen Auflagen.

> weiter ...

Wehrtechnik und Sicherheit

Eine starke Truppe. Wir sind zuverlässiger Partner nationaler und internationaler Streitkräfte oder Unternehmen der Sicherheits- und Verteidigungsbranche. Der Einsatz in extremen Klimabedingungen, mit hohen Schutzanforderungen und schneller weltweiter Verfügbarkeit steht für uns besonders im Fokus.

> weiter ...

Systemintegration

Alles im Kasten. Durch unsere interdisziplinär zusammengesetzten Projektteams sind wir in der Lage, Ihre Systeme, Komponenten und Anlagen in unsere Spezialcontainer vollumfänglich zu integrieren.

> weiter ...

Feldlager/Funktionsräume

Living in a box: Ein weiterer Kompetenzbereich von CHS ist die Entwicklung und Fertigung von Raumsystemen, die entweder von Grund auf neu gebaut oder aus Standardcontainern für den Funktionszweck umgebaut werden

> weiter ...