Something is only truly good if its quality is consistent and it grows with the requirements.

A thing is only truly good if it is consistently good under varying conditions and requirements.

We have been certified in accordance with DIN EN 9001:2008 Quality Management and DIN EN 14001:2005 Environmental Management Systems since 2009. CHS's own specialist workshop is certified by Germanischer Lloyd and carries out CSC inspections ('Convention for Safe Containers'), without which no container may head out to sea. Our paint shop, which can process up to four containers simultaneously, also fulfils all relevant environmental standards.

Commitment, meticulousness, error prevention and continuous monitoring ensure that we not only adhere to our standards, but also continue to develop them further.

Valid certificates - CHS Container Handel GmbH

CHS-Container

ISOCERT® DIN EN ISO 14001 Certificate

The certification with annual monitoring by an independent body concludes the QM implementation in the company. ISOCERT® is a registered trademark of DQM-Akademie GmbH for independent conformity assessment of quality, environmental, safety and human resources management systems.

CHS-Container

ISOCERT® DIN EN ISO 9001 Certificate

The certification with annual monitoring by an independent body concludes the QM implementation in the company. ISOCERT® is a registered trademark of DQM-Akademie GmbH for independent conformity assessment of quality, environmental, safety and human resources management systems.

CHS-Container

SNCH - approval for welding of containers

CHS Container Handel GmbH is certified by SNCH for welding work on containers. The certification includes the repair of containers of all types, including the frames of tank containers.

 

Valid certificates - CHS Spezialcontainer - Shelter and Engineering GmbH

CHS-Container

ISOCERT® DIN EN ISO 14001 Certificate

The certification with annual monitoring by an independent body concludes the QM implementation in the company. ISOCERT® is a registered trademark of DQM-Akademie GmbH for independent conformity assessment of quality, environmental, safety and human resources management systems.

CHS-Container

ISOCERT® DIN EN ISO 9001 Certificate

The certification with annual monitoring by an independent body concludes the QM implementation in the company. ISOCERT® is a registered trademark of DQM-Akademie GmbH for independent conformity assessment of quality, environmental, safety and human resources management systems.

CHS-Spezialcontainer

SNCH - DIN EN ISO 3834-2

Our company is certified by SNCH for compliance with the quality requirements of the welding standard DIN EN ISO 3834-2. It covers welding on ship structures, welding on mechanical engineering structures and welding on containers.

CHS-Container

TÜV NORD Systems Certificate "Wasserhaushaltsgesetz"

Certified in accordance with the german "Wasserhaushaltsgesetz" in order to carry out activities on installations for handling water-polluting substances. The specialist qualification is verified by a monitoring contract with a technical monitoring organisation.

CHS-Container

DNV GL - DIN 2303

CHS Spezialcontainer - Shelter and Engineering GmbH has a manufacturer qualification for welding on military products in accordance with DIN 2303.

info@chs-container.de

+49 421 64 39 60

Gutes ist erst dann wirklich gut, wenn es immer gleich gut ist und mit den Anforderungen wächst

Gutes ist erst dann wirklich gut, wenn es unter unterschiedlichsten Bedingungen und Anforderungen immer gleich gut ist.

Seit 2009 sind wir gemäß DIN EN 9001:2008 Qualitätsmanagement sowie DIN EN 14001:2005 Umweltmanagementsystem zertifiziert. Die betriebseigene CHS Werkstatt ist durch den Germanischen Lloyd als Fachbetrieb zertifiziert und führt CSC-Prüfungen („Convention for Safe Containers“) durch, ohne die kein Container in See stechen darf. Auch in unserer eigenen Lackieranlage, in der bis zu vier Container gleichzeitig bearbeitet werden können, halten wir die notwendigen Umweltstandards ein.

Engagement und Sorgfalt, Fehlervermeidung und stetige Kontrollen tragen dazu bei, dass unsere gesetzten Standards nicht nur Anwendung finden, sondern sich stetig weiterentwickeln.

 

Gültige Zertifikate - CHS Container Handel GmbH

CHS-Container

ISOCERT® DIN EN ISO 14001 Zertifikat

Die Zertifizierung mit jährlicher Überwachung durch eine unabhängige Organisation bildet den Abschluss der QM-Umsetzung im Unternehmen. ISOCERT® ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen der DQM-Akademie GmbH für unabhängige Konformitätsbewertungen von Qualitäts-, Umwelt-, Sicherheits- und Personalmanagementsystemen.

CHS-Container

ISOCERT® DIN EN ISO 9001 Zertifikat

Die Zertifizierung mit jährlicher Überwachung durch eine unabhängige Organisation bildet den Abschluss der QM-Umsetzung im Unternehmen. ISOCERT® ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen der DQM-Akademie GmbH für unabhängige Konformitätsbewertungen von Qualitäts-, Umwelt-, Sicherheits- und Personalmanagementsystemen.

CHS-Container

Germanischer Lloyd - Zulassung für das Schweißen an Containern

Die CHS Container Handel GmbH ist ein vom Germanischer Lloyd zertifizierter Betrieb für das Schweißen an Containern. Die Zertifizierung umfasst die Reparatur von Containern aller Bauarten einschließlich den Rahmen von Tankcontainern.

 

Gültige Zertifikate - CHS Spezialcontainer - Shelter and Engineering GmbH

CHS-Container

ISOCERT® DIN EN ISO 14001 Zertifikat

Die Zertifizierung mit jährlicher Überwachung durch eine unabhängige Organisation bildet den Abschluss der QM-Umsetzung im Unternehmen. ISOCERT® ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen der DQM-Akademie GmbH für unabhängige Konformitätsbewertungen von Qualitäts-, Umwelt-, Sicherheits- und Personalmanagementsystemen.

CHS-Container

ISOCERT® DIN EN ISO 9001 Zertifikat

Die Zertifizierung mit jährlicher Überwachung durch eine unabhängige Organisation bildet den Abschluss der QM-Umsetzung im Unternehmen. ISOCERT® ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen der DQM-Akademie GmbH für unabhängige Konformitätsbewertungen von Qualitäts-, Umwelt-, Sicherheits- und Personalmanagementsystemen.

CHS-Container

Germanischer Lloyd - DIN EN ISO 3834-3

Das Unternehmen ist durch den Germanischen Lloyd für die Einhaltung der schweißtechnischen Qualitätsanforderungen der DIN EN ISO 3834-3 zertifiziert. Hierdurch werden die Anwendungsbereiche Schweißen an schiffbaulichen Konstruktionen, Schweißen an maschinenbaulichen Konstruktionen und Schweißen von Containern abgedeckt.

CHS-Container

TÜV NORD Systems Zertifikat zum Überwachungsvertrag nach Wasserhaushaltsgesetz (WHG)

Zertifiziert nach Wasserhaushaltsgesetz (WHG), um Tätigkeiten an Anlagen zum Umgang mit wassergefährdenden Stoffen ausführen zu dürfen. Die Fachbetriebsqualifikation wird durch einen Überwachungsvertrag mit einer technischen Überwachungsorganisation nachgewiesen.

CHS-Container

DNV GL - DIN 2303

CHS Spezialcontainer – Shelter and Engineering GmbH hat die Herstellerqualifikation zum Schweißen an wehrtechnischen Produkten nach DIN2303.