Flexible. Mobile. Individual.

What are your requirements? Additional work space or unusual living concepts, temporary or long-term? Everything is possible. Application areas for custom-made accommodation units from CHS include offices, changing rooms, sanitary facilities and temporary cold storage.

Living and sleeping

Accommodation units are an economical solution for your space problems and can be customised to fit your requirements. Examples include single-person home offices, recreation rooms of all sizes and accommodations for up to hundreds of people. Whatever your requirement is, CHS has a solution that fits!

> Continue...

Learning and working

Flexible – functional – and inexpensive! CHS can provide the appropriate room for your projects, including kindergartens, schools, offices and mobile workshops.

> Continue...

Clean and hygienic

Sanitary solutions from CHS are as varied as their applications and meet the highest hygienic requirements. Examples include sanitary facilities for accommodation and office containers, toilet facilities for concerts, fairs and construction sites, and washrooms and changing facilities for campsites and sports events.

> Continue...

Cooling and celebrating

The name says it all – from transport to storage. Our fresh-storage boxes ensure an optimal logistics chain for your temperature-sensitive goods.

> Continue...

Zum Anfrageformular

+49 421 64 39 60

Flexibel. Mobil. Individuell.

Was darf es für Sie sein? Zusätzlicher Arbeitsraum oder ungewöhnliche Wohnkonzepte, auf Zeit oder langfristig? Alles geht. Maßgeschneiderte Raumelemente von CHS werden unter anderem als Büros, Umkleideräume, Sanitärbereiche oder auch temporäre Kühllager eingesetzt.

Wohnen und Schlafen

Raumelemente sind die wirtschaftliche Lösung Ihrer Platzprobleme und können individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und ausgestattet werden. Vom Homeoffice für eine Person über Aufenthaltsräume jeder Größe bis zur Wohnanlage für mehrere hundert Menschen – CHS macht alles passend! 

> Weiter ...

Lernen und Arbeiten

Flexibel – funktional – variabel – und kostengünstig! Ob Kindergärten, Schulen, Büros oder mobile Werkstätten: CHS liefert den passenden Raum für Ihre Projekte.  

> Weiter ...

Sauber und Rein

Von Sanitäranlagen für Wohn- und Bürocontainer über WC-Anlagen für Konzerte, Messen oder Baustellen bis hin zu Wasch- und Umkleideanlagen für Campingplätze oder Sportveranstaltungen: Die sanitären Lösungen von CHS sind so vielseitig wie ihre Einsatzmöglichkeiten und entsprechen höchsten hygienischen Ansprüchen

> Weiter ...

Kühlen und Feiern

Der Name ist Programm – vom Transport bis hin zur Lagerung. Die sogenannten „Frischhalteboxen“ von CHS gewährleisten eine optimale Logistikkette Ihrer temperaturabhängigen Waren. 

> Weiter ...