Learning and working

Flexible – functional – and inexpensive! CHS can provide the appropriate room for your projects, including kindergartens, schools, offices and mobile workshops. Our boxes are amazing when it comes to providing space, and they can be expanded or moved to a different location at any time. We have depots across Europe, ensuring fast availability and implementation of your wishes.

Kindergarten

Our modular buildings are very popular as kindergartens. Children feel comfortable in our light-flooded rooms with all-glass elements. We also guarantee compliance with all regulations and official requirements.

School

CHS has the right solution for schools that need extra rooms. They are available for rent or purchase. CHS classrooms provide everything a teacher's or student's heart desires . Our range includes everything from classrooms to cafeterias. We help educational institutions to solve their space problems.

Office

You need a container or building for a short or medium-term rental period? We can quickly provide a solution to suit your requirements, including delivery and assembly! Whether you need a recreation room, a temporary office or an entire complex with offices, sanitary facilities and kitchen for long-term use, we can create the optimal solution for you. When we have determined your exact needs, we create a drawing for you and go through the construction process with you step-by-step. CHS is your reliable and competent partner, from planning to turnkey handover!

Mobile workshops

CHS ensures that you can react quickly and flexibly to any need for increased workshop space. We can equip construction sites with small workshops or expand existing workshops. Our engineers start out by asking: How can we help the customer to transport work materials between construction sites, store them and set up complete workshops on-site as inexpensively as possible? We are sure to find the right solution!

Zum Anfrageformular

+49 421 64 39 60

Lernen und Arbeiten

Flexibel – funktional – variabel – und kostengünstig! Ob Kindergärten, Schulen, Büros oder mobile Werkstätten: CHS liefert den passenden Raum für Ihre Projekte. Unsere Boxen sind wahre Raumwunder und jederzeit erweiterbar oder versetzbar. Die schnelle Verfügbarkeit durch europaweite Depots garantiert Ihnen kurzfristig die Realisierung Ihrer Wünsche.

Kindergarten

Unsere Modulgebäude erfreuen sich auch als Kindergärten großer Beliebtheit. Denn wir bieten lichtdurchflutete Räume mit Ganzglaselementen, in denen sich die Kinder wohlfühlen. Die Einhaltung sämtlicher Vorschriften und Auflagen der Behörden wird von uns garantiert.

Schule

CHS hat die Lösung, wenn Schulen geeignete Räume benötigen. Egal ob zur Miete oder zum Kauf. Klassenräume von CHS bieten alles, was Lehrer- und Schülerherzen begehren. Vom Klassenraum bis zur Mensa. Wir leisten den Bildungsträgern bei ihrer Raumnot Abhilfe.

Büro

Sie brauchen für eine kurz- oder mittelfristige Mietzeit Container oder Gebäude? Wir stellen Ihnen kurzfristig die gewünschte Anforderung zusammen – inklusive Lieferung und Montage! Ob Sie einen Aufenthaltsraum, ein Übergangsbüro oder als langfristige Lösung eine ganze Anlage mit Büro-, Sanitär- und Küchenbereich benötigen, wir finden die optimale Lösung für Sie. Nachdem wir Ihren genauen Bedarf ermittelt haben, erstellen wir eine Zeichnung für Sie und gehen mit Ihnen Schritt für Schritt den Bauablauf durch. Von der Planung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe – CHS ist Ihr zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner!

Mobile Werkstätten

CHS sorgt dafür, dass Sie künftig flexibel und schnell reagieren können: Wenn es z. B. um die Bestückung von Baustellen mit kleinen Werkstätten geht oder Sie eine bestehende Werkstatt erweitern wollen. Der Ansatzpunkt unserer Ingenieure: Wie kann der Kunde möglichst preiswert den Transport von Arbeitsmaterialien zwischen den Baustellen, deren Lagerung und die Errichtung von möglichst kompletten Werkstätten vor Ort „unter einen Hut bringen“? Wir finden garantiert die richtige Lösung!