Living and sleeping

Accommodation units are an economical solution for your space problems and can be customised to fit your requirements. Examples include single-person home offices, recreation rooms of all sizes and accommodations for up to hundreds of people. Whatever your requirement is, CHS has a solution that fits! This is also true for the interior. We would be delighted to put together a personal 'all-round carefree package' for you – just give us a call.

20' Accommodation units – the classics

Flexible and quick to deploy. Example applications include construction site accommodations, recreation rooms and complexes consisting of multiple containers. They are easy to transport and set up and can be installed almost anywhere.

> Continue...

Sanitary facilities – tailored to fit your requirements.

Our range of accommodation units can be fitted with modern plumbing systems according to customer specifications. Everything can be tailored to fit your requirements, including toilets, showers and wash basins. CHS can also easily build child-friendly or accessible sanitary facilities.

Container complexes / modular buildings – endless space.

Our modular buildings are quite popular. Thanks to our modern production facilities, CHS can build containers that meet the most diverse needs: our modular buildings fulfil all specifications, including energy saving regulations and various fire protection requirements. Accommodation complexes are designed to suit the needs of our customers and can be implemented within a short time. Our modular buildings are also available as turnkey solutions. Our qualified staff are at your disposal with advice and assistance from the offer phase to the handover of the keys. We also offer technical support for accommodation complexes that you rent from us. Your project is in good hands at CHS.

Kitchen equipment – high functionality.

Our kitchen elements can cover very diverse requirements, ranging from pantry kitchens to special kitchen containers. Our team at CHS individually plans and integrates all components into the elements. The modern designs are appealing and reflect the high level of functionality.

Furniture – wide range of products.

Our comprehensive range of products includes everything from stacking chairs to high-end office furniture. Just let us know what you need: CHS supplies the required furniture quickly and easily, leaving you with one less worry, so you can focus on your projects.

Zum Anfrageformular

+49 421 64 39 60

Wohnen und Schlafen

Raumelemente sind die wirtschaftliche Lösung Ihrer Platzprobleme und können individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und ausgestattet werden. Vom Homeoffice für eine Person über Aufenthaltsräume jeder Größe bis zur Wohnanlage für mehrere hundert Menschen – CHS macht alles passend! Das gilt natürlich auch für die Innenausstattung. Auch hier schnüren wir Ihnen gern Ihr persönliches „Rundum-sorglos-Paket“ – sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

20‘ Raumelement

Der Klassiker unter den Raumelementen. Flexibel und schnell einsatzbereit. Ob als Baustellenunterkunft, Aufenthaltsraum oder Mehrfachanlage. Getreu dem Motto: einfach – mobil – überall.

> Weiter ...

Sanitärausstattung – ganz individuell.

In unserem Raumelement-Portfolio findet sich eine moderne Sanitärinstallation, die wir gemäß Kundenwunsch ausführen. Ob Toiletten, Duschen, Waschbecken – alles wird individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten. Selbst die Realisierung von kindgerechten oder barrierefreien Sanitärräumen stellt für CHS kein Problem dar.

Containeranlagen/Modulgebäude – Platz ohne Ende.

Unsere Modulgebäude erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit. Dank der topmodernen Produktionsstätten realisiert CHS die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen: Ob die Einhaltung der gültigen Energieeinsparverordnung oder diverse Brandschutzauflagen – unsere Modulgebäude erfüllen sämtliche Vorgaben. Die Anlagen werden optimal auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden abgestimmt und innerhalb kürzester Zeit von uns realisiert. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen unsere Modulgebäude auch schlüsselfertig. Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter/innen stehen Ihnen von der Angebotsphase bis zur Schlüsselübergabe mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Auch die Betreuung der Anlage bei einem Mietobjekt sehen wir als selbstverständlich an. Ihr Projekt ist bei CHS in guten Händen.

Kücheneinrichtungen – hohe Funktionalität.

Von der Pantry-Küche bis zu speziellen Küchencontainern – unsere Küchenelemente erfüllen die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen. Denn alles wird durch das Team von CHS geplant und individuell in die Elemente eingebaut. Das moderne Design überzeugt und spiegelt die hohe Funktionalität optisch wider.

Möbel – umfangreiches Sortiment.

Vom Stapelstuhl bis zu hochwertigen Büromöbeln reicht unser umfangreiches Sortiment. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an: CHS liefert schnell und unkompliziert die gewünschten Möbel – und Sie haben den Kopf frei für Ihre Projekte.