Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Jana Hertes

Verkauf und Vermietung

jana.hertes@chs-container.de

T +49 40 238549 16

F +49 40 238549 29

Christopher Horsch

Verkauf und Vermietung

christopher.horsch@chs-container.de

T +49 40 238549 17

M +49 151 18909675

F +49 40 238549 29

Mandy Tiemann

Verkauf und Vermietung

mandy.tiemann@chs-container.de

T +49 40 238549 18

F +49 40 238549 29

Nina Wenterodt

Handlungsbevollmächtigte, Vertrieb

nina.wenterodt@chs-container.de

T +49 40 238549 15

M +49 172 4216187

F +49 40 238549 29

Tobias Remmert

Verkauf und Vermietung

tobias.remmert@chs-container.de

T +49 40 238549 14

F +49 40 238549 29

Sascha Herrmann

Verkauf und Vermietung

sascha.herrmann@chs-container.de

T +49 40 238549 17

M +49 172 4216187

F +49 40 238549 29