Cooling with latest technology.

Our rental fleet consists of the latest equipment from the German market leader in refrigerated and deep-freeze rooms. Our range of products and services includes cutting-edge technology, compliance with HACCP requirements, documentation of the refrigeration chain and professional consultation. Whether for short-term use as a large refrigerator for events or for longer-term use while renovating your refrigerated warehouse: your products can be stored under optimal conditions at whatever temperature you require!

Our refrigerated containers are rigorously tested before delivery and delivered with a current PTI check. They are operated with approved refrigerants only and serviced by professionals worldwide.

Refrigerated containers – for an unbroken refrigeration chain.

Robust, fully insulated stainless steel container for storing temperature-sensitive goods of all kinds, including foodstuffs. The optimum solution for all temperature-sensitive products to ensure a consistent temperature-controlled logistics chain. The installed unit automatically switches from cooling to heating (and vice versa) if this is necessary due to a change in the external temperatures. The interior of a refrigerated container has up to 70 cm less space for cargo than an insulated container due to the space taken by the integrated refrigeration unit, depending on the type of the unit. Equipment options: insulated multi-purpose door, interior lighting, ramp, refrigeration curtain. Ten-foot coolers are also available. They are fitted with crane lugs on top and, in some cases, with forklift pockets. However, they have no container corner fittings, so they are not lockable on a container chassis!

Refrigeration rooms – Exactly the right size. Fast. Inexpensive.

The modular design of the refrigeration rooms allows us to offer standard refrigeration and deep-freeze rooms in exactly the right size in an all-inclusive package at unbeatable value-for-money. The fully-equipped rooms can be set up at your premises in a very short time without lengthy installation work. It doesn't matter whether you would prefer to rent or buy. Our rental refrigeration rooms always include 24-hour service for failure, maintenance and repair, regardless whether the rental period is long or short.

> Details …

Zum Anfrageformular

+49 421 64 39 60

Kühlen mit modernster Technik.

Unser Mietpark besteht aus dem neuesten Equipment des deutschen Marktführers in der Herstellung von Kühl- und Tiefkühlzellen. Modernste Technik, Einhaltung der Anforderungen nach HACCP, Dokumentation der Kühlkette und fachgerechte Beratung sind die Basis unseres Angebots. Sei es nun die kurzfristige Nutzung als großer Kühlschrank für Events oder auch die längere Nutzung beim Umbau Ihres Kühlhauses: Ihre Produkte können in der von Ihnen gewünschten Temperatur ideal gelagert werden!

Unsere Kühlcontainer werden vor Auslieferung auf Herz und Nieren geprüft und mit einem aktuellen PTI-Check ausgeliefert. Sie werden nur mit zugelassenen Kühlmitteln betrieben und durch Fachleute weltweit gewartet.

Kühlcontainer – für eine lückenlose Kühlkette.

Stabiler, rundum isolierter Edelstahlcontainer für die Lagerung von temperierten Gütern aller Art – auch lebensmitteltauglich. Die optimale Lösung für alle temperaturabhängigen Produkte zur Gewährleistung einer durchgängigen temperaturgeführten Logistikkette. Das angebaute Aggregat schaltet automatisch von Kühlen auf Heizen (und umgekehrt), falls dieses durch einen Wechsel der Außentemperaturen notwendig ist. Durch das integrierte Kühlaggregat verliert der Kühlcontainer im Innenraum je nach Bauart bis zu 70 cm gegenüber dem Isoliercontainer. Mögliche Ausstattung: Isolierte MZ-Tür, Innenbeleuchtung, Rampe, Kühlvorhang. Auch 10' Kühler sind möglich, diese sind mit Kranösen oben, z. T. mit Staplertaschen. Diese haben jedoch keine Container-Eckbeschläge, daher sind sie nicht auf einem Containerchassis verriegelbar!

Kühlzellen – maßgerecht. schnell. preiswert.

Die Modulbauweise der Kühlzellen ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen Standardkühl- und Tiefkühlräume in maßgerechten Größen mit einem Rundum-sorglos-Paket zu einem unschlagbaren Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis anzubieten. Die ausgestatteten Zellen können bei Ihnen in kürzester Zeit und ohne langwierigen Aufbau aufgestellt werden. Egal ob Sie mieten oder kaufen. Unsere Mietzellen – ob bei kurz- oder langfristiger Anmietung – beinhalten stets einen 24-Stunden-Service für Ausfall, Wartung und Reparatur.

> Details …